Below are the names of some of the dedicated volunteers whose tireless efforts make the South Jersey Camera Club what it is.

Board Members

President:  Dwayne Botnick

Vice President:  Richard Lewis

Secretary:  Vera Hershenberg

Treasurer:  Vivian Lewis

Director of Member Success:  Bernard Hershenberg

Membership:  Elvira Peretsman

Challenges:  Charles Kuski

Programs & Judging:  Richard Lewis 

Exhibit & Print Coordinator:  Michele Martello

Field Trips & PSA:  Bonnie Rovere

Workshops:  Sara Ascalon 

The positions of President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer are elected annually by the membership and all other board positions are appointed by the President (as per SJCC by-laws).


Our Club's Key Volunteers 

Mobile Photography User Group (MPUG):  Jeff Feeny

Drone Photographers User Group:  Leo Pelletier


This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.