Below are the names of some of the dedicated volunteers whose tireless efforts make the South Jersey Camera Club what it is.

Board Members

President: Rich Lewis

Vice President: Sara Ascalon

Secretary: Vera Hershenberg

Treasurer: Joe Perno

Programs and Judging: Bonnie Rovere

Print Competition: Charles Kuski,

Digital Competition: Barry Nealis

Field Trips: Open

Membership: Vivian Lewis

Workshops: Mike Pillows

Website: Rich Lewis

At Large Member: Bernard Hershenberg

At Large Member: Bob Laramie


Our Club’s Key Volunteers

New Member Orientation: Susan LaPierre

Print Intake/Scorekeeping: Susan Kain, Larry Lyons

Marketing, PR and Publicity: Jan Narducci

Mobile Photography User Group (MPUG): Jeff Feeny

Website: Rich Lewis, Sara Ascalon, Charles Kuski

Refreshments: Vera Hershenberg, Charles Kuski

DVCCC Chairperson: Ken Sichel

Awards: Ken Sichel

PSA Chairperson: Bonnie Rovere

Historian: Doreen Rutherford

Sunshine: Linda Ricciardi


Club By-Laws