South Jersey Camera Club

FacebookRegister   Digital Upload       

SJCC is a member
of the Photographic Society of America
and the Delaware Valley Council of Camera Clubs.
Photographic Society of AmericaDelaware Valley Council of Camera Clubs


Board Members

President Bonnie Rovere
Vice President Sara Ascalon
Secretary Susan La Pierre
Treasurer Joe Perno
Membership Elizabeth Jackson
Member Resources Jan Narducci
Programs and Judging Kevin Riley
Marketing, PR and Publicity Jan Narducci
Webmaster Rich Lewis
Website Rich Lewis, Kevin Riley
Field Trips Aleja Estronza, Pat Worley, Larry Lyons
Workshops Rich Lewis
Print Competition Charles Kuski, Mike Pillows
Digital Competition Mike Riddle, Rich Lewis
Print Intake/Scorekeeping Howard Richards, Barry Nealis, Larry Lyons
Forum Kevin Riley
DVD Rental Amy Golden
Refreshments Barbara Doreste
DVCCC Competitions Kenneth Sichel
PSA Chairman Bonnie Rovere
Honorary Board Member Denise Bush
Historian Doreen Rutherford
Sunshine Linda Ricciardi
Welcoming Committee Rudy Mascellino, Dottie Mascellino

film negatives

© 2017 South Jersey Camera Club Website by Burlington Press